Webinars

New Starters - GP & ANP
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Please join us for our GP & ANP session for new starters: Wednesday 12th May 2021 @12.30p...
Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 at 1:36 PM
Pharmacy Webinar
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Join us on the following dates for a free 1-hour Pharmacy webinar; Thursday 18th March 2021 ...
Thu, 20 May, 2021 at 12:58 PM
New Starters - Reception & Administration
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Please join us for our Reception & Admin Team - New Starters session: Wednesday 12th May ...
Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 at 1:37 PM
New Starters - Practice Manager and Data Quality
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Please join us for our Practice Manager and Data Quality session for new starters: Wednesday ...
Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 at 1:37 PM
New Starters - Nurses & HCAs
Click here to see all our upcoming & past webinars Please join us on  Wednesday 12th May 2021 @ 11:15am Click here to view the recordi...
Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 at 1:36 PM
Mental Health Webinar - June 2021
Please see recording of this session below.  Agenda: Completing a Mental Health Consultation through Ardens: Risk of Harm to Self and Ot...
Fri, 11 Jun, 2021 at 9:22 AM
Ardens Resources for PPA Claims
When: June 3rd 12:30-13:00 Hosted by Esther Bavington (Product Specialist) and Gemma Roche (Clinical Pharmacist) Please join us for an overview of A...
Thu, 3 Jun, 2021 at 1:21 PM
PCN DES 2021-22 Webinar June 2021
Tuesday 8th June @ 12:00pm  Click here to access recording You do not need to book onto this webinar, simply click on the link 10 minutes before ...
Wed, 9 Jun, 2021 at 4:50 PM
ARRS Resources Webinar
Please join us on the following for our ARRS resources session: Wednesday 21st July @ 12pm Click here to view recording Please note: You do not ne...
Wed, 21 Jul, 2021 at 12:52 PM